<< back
06/24/2015

Newsletter - Citylife or Countryside - the choice is yours!

Dear reader,

Today we want to introduce you to two families, who are now looking for a Granny in the next months to stay with them, in one case for a longer period of time. Our families are looking forward to a loving temporary Granny, who likes to play, bake, paint or sing with the children or just lend an ear to their small upsets.

This small family in the west of central London is looking for an experienced Granny, who is proficient in English and German and has a driving license and who can stay as long as possible. Mainly the temporary Granny is to look after the family’s little daughter (7 months), every two months the father’s four year old son is also there for two weeks.

And in the more southerly parts of Europe – in the beautiful Swiss Canton of St. Gallen - a small family is looking for a loving Granny as from now, who can helpf the mother after the birth of her second child (due in July). The three year old daughter already spends some day in nursery. The Granny should like living in the country near mountains and lakes.

You can find further information below or at www.granny-aupair.com – here many more families from a variety of countries are waiting for your contact requests. 

Very best wishes from


Your Michaela Hansen and your Granny Aupair-Team

 

 

 

London Calling

 

In the exciting center of the capital of England this small family (user name Tina v.S.) with sometimes two children (mostly one) is looking for a loving temporary Granny, who can come at the beginning of September. The German- English family would prefer a Granny, who can imagine staying for a longer period and ideally already has connections to London. A small separate flat, which is ten minutes from the family on foot will be the Granny’s home from home.

Find out more 

 

 

Idyllic Switzerland

In the South-East of Switzerland (St. Gallen) this soon to be family of four (user name eveweb) is looking for a temporary Granny as soon as possible, who can look after the three year old daughter, when the new baby has arrived in Mid-July. As the father works shifts, the Granny will also have time to explore the surroundings during the week. The house is in the country surrounded by beautiful mountains and lakes. A lovely big room is waiting for you!

Find out more

 

More families - click here!

 

Any questions? Just call us: 0049 40 23 51 77 54

Mo., Wed. + Fr. 10:00 - 14:00 h | Tue. + Thur. 14:00 - 18:00 h

info@granny-aupair.com